PirateRay
Trade Winds
Trade Winds
Antispam: no

Alexandra Steele ... what is the story? 4 Jan 2011

Postby PirateRay » Tue Jan 04, 2011 6:00 pm

4 Jan 2011

Hello Rick-
I am VERY new to this. I joined just now because my wife asked me to find out why she can't find Alexandra Steele on the WC news. I found on line one of your posts. Please advise me as to where a news story is available to fill me in on the background of "A S let go". We BOTH liked Ms Steele before and during her stinty at TYHC.
Pirate Ray
rayknt@yahoo.com

Caribbean Traveler
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Alexandra Steele ... what is the story? 4 Jan 2011

Postby Caribbean Traveler » Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:49 am

PirateRay wrote:4 Jan 2011

Hello Rick-
I am VERY new to this. I joined just now because my wife asked me to find out why she can't find Alexandra Steele on the WC news. I found on line one of your posts. Please advise me as to where a news story is available to fill me in on the background of "A S let go". We BOTH liked Ms Steele before and during her stinty at TYHC.
Pirate Ray
rayknt@yahoo.com

Hi PirateRay. Thanks for joining. Are you an ECU fan? The news story about Alexandra Steele is not available. The Weather Channel as with me, is very hush, hush when they "get rid" of people. Without getting too personal, I was told that she wanted to work part time and that was not agreeable with The Weather Channel.
Rich Johnson
Twitter: https://twitter.com/richjohnsonwx
Certified Broadcast Meteorologist - Hurricane Expert

spike
Tropical Storm
Tropical Storm

Postby spike » Thu Jan 06, 2011 12:49 pm

Tropical Hurricane wrote:
PirateRay wrote:4 Jan 2011

Hello Rick-
Pirate Ray
rayknt@yahoo.com